MAP

Find Sales Representative

Sales representative locations near Texas, United States Change location

If you cannot find a sales rep in your area please contact Rick Racey 216.313.0422, rracey@eluminaire.com or sales@eluminaire.com

Baylume LED

Mike Bay
28211 Southfield #760096
Lathrup Village,, MI
Phone: 248-835-9208
Email: teurton@spectrumsa.com

MIZ Enterprises

Elmer Zimmerman
PO Box 342
Lake Villa, IL
Phone: 847-309-3129
Email: jzimm6969@sbcglobel.net

LFE Solutions Inc.

Robert Quintal
25 Storey Ave., #346
Newburyport, TX
Phone: 978-270-1851
Email: frank@lfesolutions.com

Meglio & Associates

Mike Meglio
14220 Ladue Rd.
Chesterfield, AL
Phone: 314-524-4424
Email: mmeglio@meglio.com

Lighting System of Columbus

Gordon Vink
8877 Whitney Drive
Lewis Center, OH
Phone: 614-846-6722
Email: gordon@lightingsystemscol.com

Power & Lighting System, Inc.

Stephen Kosowski
392 SW 12th Ave.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Phone: 305-444-8520
Email: skosowski@p-ls.com

B|R Lighting & Controls

Cliff Brooks
9753 Cresent Park Dr.
West Chester, OH
Phone: 513-821-2402
Email: cliff@brooksltg.com

Strauss Architectural Lighting

Renfred Miller
3497 Spencer Dr.
Bettendorf, IA
Phone: 563-823-8400
Email: renfred@straussllc.com

Spectrum Lighting Inc SA

Timothy Eurton
12625 Wetmore Road
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-822-6140
Email: teurton@spectrumsa.com

Spectrum Lighting Inc Austin

Scott Branard
8868 Research Blvd Suite 104
Austin, TX
Phone: 512-442-0661
Email: scottb@spectrumltg.net

The Lighting Agency

Jason Fisher
2661 17th St.
Denver, CO
Phone: 303-455-1012
Email: jfisher@thelightingagency.com

The Lighting Group LLC

Jack Trentacosta
19 West 36th St. 6th Floor
New York, NY
Phone: 917-639-3810
Email: jack@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Jack Duffy and Associates

Patrick Duffy
1894 Georgetown Rd. Ste 100
Hudson, OH
Phone: 234-380-1690
Email: pduffy@duffylighting.com

Luma Sales

Carianne Maki
5200 12th Avenue East
Shakopee, MN
Phone: 952-995-6500
Email: cmaki@lumasales.com

ASI Lighting

Shawn Fentress
1815 University Blvd
North Jacksonville, FL
Phone: 904-744-7000
Email: sfentress@asilighting.com

Smart Lighting

John Crawford
3550 Corporate Way, Suite C
Duluth, GA
Phone: 770-545-8961
Email: john@smartltg.com

Lighting & Electrical Associates

Frank D'Amico
225 Ship Drive
Baton Rouge, LA
Phone: 225-927-5461
Email: fdamico@leabr.com

Hartwell Cook

Robert Tickner
1267 Vine Street
Jackson, MS
Phone: 601-355-6485
Email: rtickner3@hartwellcook.com

Federated Lighting

David Nocar Jr.
16000 Trade Zone Avenue, Suite 301
Upper Marlboro, MD
Phone: 301-249-0800
Email: dnocarjr@federatedlighting.com

LFE Solutions Inc.

Roland Moulin
51 Norton Road
N. Attleboro, MA
Email: roland@lfdsolutions.net

The Lighting Agency

Jason Fisher
2270 Hancock Expy.
Colorado Springs, CO

Spectrum Lighting WI

Bret Reichert
N8 W22520 Johnson Drive
Waukesha, WI
Phone: (262) 970-0300
Email: br@spectrumltg.com

Design Light

Stephen Dambach
935 6th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615-329-6700
Email: steve@designlight.net

San Diego Lighting Associates

Daniel Cortez
5625 Ruffin Rd., Ste. 100
San Diego, CA
Phone: 858-505-1055
Email: danielc@sdltg.com

Metro LED Lighting Inc.

Thomas Fake
PO Box 726
Glen Falls, NY
Phone: 518-409-8090
Email: tom@metroledlighting.com

Illumination Concepts & Sales

Jakob Tame
4904 West Clay Street
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804-358-2300
Email: jtame@icslights.com

JG Murphy

Jim Watson
260 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC
Phone: 864-271-4470
Email: jwatson@jgmurphy.com

R.L. Vanstory Company

Rich Vanstory
4807 Koger Blvd., Suite E
Greensboro, NC
Phone: 336-294-8645
Email: rvanstoryjr@rlvanstoryco.net

James G. Murphy Company

Gunn Murphy
P.O. Box 568
Greenville, SC
Phone: 864-271-4470
Email: gmurphy@jgmurphy.com

KB Stephens Company

Carter Dickinson
203 Capcom Avenue, Suite 112
Wake Forest, NC
Phone: 919-569-2190
Email: cdickinson@kbstephens.com

Resource Lighting

Jesse Jernigan
916 Business Park Dr.
Chesapeake, VA
Phone: 757-361-9372
Email: jesse@resourceltg.com

Nevada Lighting

Angie McClure
5565 S. Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 702-220-5577
Email: angie@nevadalighting.com

Illuminations, Inc.

George Lyngarkos
1157 Phoenixville Pike
West Chester, PA
Phone: 610-325-2220
Email: glyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com

The Long Sales Agency

Randal Long
914 Barber Street
Little Rock, AR
Phone: 501-374-3088
Email: rslong@longsalesagency.com

Laface & Mcgovern Associates, Inc.

Tim Leonard
5330 Enterprise Boulevard
Bethel Park, PA
Phone: 412-854-3200
Email: tleonard@laface-mcgovern.com

S.L. Bagby

Johnny Morgan
214 W. Tremont Ave.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-401-0171
Email: johnny@slbagby.com

Smith Lighting

Eric Stewart
4101 N. Walnut Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 405-521-0093
Email: estewart@smithlighting.com

RKL Sales

Alex Tackman
4417 Corrales Road
Corrales, NM
Phone: 505-837-2262
Email: alex@rklsales.com

LESCO Inc.

Mike Carpenter
1420 Hutchins
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-923-7781
Email: mcarpenter@lescohouston.com